I’m such a naughty mom….

I totally let my kids sluff today….it’s been AWESOME!!  We have watched movies, ate a basket full of candy and stayed in our PJ’s.  I know it’s not something I should do, I take their school soooo seriously, but I couldn’t help myself.  I never get just hang out time with my kids.  And the best thing about today….oh yeah, it’s 31 cent scoop night at Baskin Robins…PERFECT!!!  So here’s to parent sanctioned sluffing 🙂

 

PS…only two more graveyard shifts and then I’m off to days…..FUCKIN YAY!!!!!!!!! Oh yeah, and don’t forget that I’m  a ROCKSTAR…..just so you know 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under My kids, Relationships

Leave a Reply

