So much to catch up on…

So mothers day was fantastic.  Went to Rooster’s for brunch with the kids, Rizzi, my parents and my sister, her husband and her brand new baby.  I had waited years to tell my sister happy mother’s day!!!  I had to work the following day, my birthday no less, and became soooo sick!  I am barely able to get my wits about me.  It hit the whole family….ugliness I tell ya!!  I got a call on my birthday from Andy.  Turns out his group was hit with a suicide bomber, killing 5 people, but he said he is fine, just some bumps and bruises.  I asked him if it’s worth the money, and he said it was….weird!

Got bad news about court, turns out J doesn’t want to work things out, and Rizzi is second guessing her decision to proceed any further.  I sooo understand why she is hesitant.  M is sooooo fucking brain washed.   How do you compete with that?  It’s strange, I can be so solid one minute, and the next I’m not real sure what we should do.  Time will tell I suppose. 

Went to the first day of school on Saturday…the professor didn’t show up.  Hope this isn’t an omen 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

