Update…

K called and apologized immensely!!  She admitted she was wrong and she actually took the time to talk.  Our problem is lack of communication, and I think she got the full view of what I’ve talking about.  I send the kids there on Sunday, and I have a better feeling about it now, then I did a month ago.  Sometimes it takes a major issue blowing up to come to a resolution.  Andy called numerous times throughout the ordeal freaking out.  Over and over I explained that this issue is not ours, it’s K and I’s.  He finally got it, backed out and let us handle it.  Sheesh, life is crazy sometimes.  As far as J, well I think we are close to an agreement, but who the hell knows with her. 

School is OUT!!  I think I’m more excited than my kids.  I am loving having hang out time with them, we didn’t have that during the shool year.  As far as school with me, LOVING IT!!!! 

Leave a comment

Filed under Family Time, My thoughts, School

Leave a Reply

