So fucking tired of seeing…

my kids be disappointed.  So K promised to take my son on her first ride of the frontrunner…..and what does she do?  She goes without him.  Seriously, why do they insist on promising my kids shit?  So here is my son, arguing with an adult about promises.  I seriously won’t even shut him down, it’s good for them to hear how they are hurting the kids.  Though I know she believes I set them up to argue with her, I talked with Wyatt and told him he could express his feelings to her on the phone, but I didn’t want him arguing with her….so here he is saying, “it’s not going to be your first time and I PROMISED I’d be there with you.”  And, “you didn’t keep a family promise, you kept a friend promise.”  Now mind you, the day that I picked up my kids early from her because my daughter was having a breakdown, she said come and get them right?  Well that is the day that they were to be going on the FrontRunner, well Wyatt said he would stay with Kit if she was going to be going on the FR, she tells him, “I’m not sure.”  Just tell him that your going….fuck really?  Now it’s made to look as though I took him from her and she had plans to go on the FR.  Know what, FUCK IT, I’m done appeasing people.  I’m done playing highschool games with a woman that is older than me.  I’m  so stupid…I’ve played soooo nice that now I”m being accused of being “mean” and I’m to “forthright” in my emails.  Buck up….fuck you both act as though your 6.  Or younger.  So angry right now.  Now she’s offering him to come to her house tonight, even though she KNOWS they can’t, THEY HAVE SCHOOL!!!!

AAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Family Time, Frustration, My kids, My thoughts, Relationships

Leave a Reply

