To you…

who has been with me through so much, yet we can’t seem to find the time to meet up like we both want to.  Know that you, Mrs. JF, are always in my heart and in my mind.  You are an incredible gift and thank my goddess 🙂 daily that you are here on my journey.  You inspire me without saying words, you motivate me with your speech and you grace me with your presence when time permits.  I will continue to read about your journey!  You are a true friend and mentor to me and I will always be grateful that you let me borrow your lotion!!!  🙂

 

1 Comment

Filed under My past, My thoughts, Relationships, Thinking of Friends

One response to “To you…

  1. mrsjf

    You give me FAR too much credit. I love you and I’m here for you. Thanks for allowing me a part of you!

Leave a Reply

