Powering down. .

that is my theme of the day.  I finally made it possible to take the rest of the day to myself.  No kids, no girlfriend, just me and the dog hanging out.  I have a couple of things to get done for school today, but it’s by email (thankfully!) and now I’m having the hardest time deciding between a movie or reading (for fun that is).  I think I’m going to choose reading and lose myself in Motley Crue’s world.  

 

Off to much needed rest and relaxation!!!

 

PS – If you find pants like this. . oh yeah call me, I”m all over it!!!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under My thoughts

Leave a Reply

