No clear winner. .

in my humble opinion.  When did talking around an issue constitute an answer?  Don’t get me wrong, if McCain called me friend one more time I was going to go beserk!  I thought Obama was doing well to begin with, and he TOTALLY won in the comfort department.  Could McCain not sit down, or was it just me that noticed?  He was the first to pull a cheap shot, but Obama totally bit.  Come on, we don’t care how you differ, we know that you do, that’s why it’s called a choice.  I wish Obama would have stuck to his guns, answered the questions and moved on. . be the bigger politician and not buy into throwing mud.  We, as citizens, are sick of the bickering!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Frustration, My thoughts

Leave a Reply

