What mom wouldn’t be proud?

This is Wyatt receiving his award for Wildcat of the Month.  I think I cried way to much and he probably got sick of hearing “I’m so proud of you” but I really am.  This son of mine is smart, witty, funny and not bad to look at!  He won his award for best scores, making friends with all he meets, turning in his homework on time, and though not announce, I think it may have something to do with the fact that he makes his teacher a card every night telling her how wonderful she is.

I love ya Wyatt, I’m the proudest mom!  You are incredible and I know you truly are one of a kind!

Mom

100_26571

Leave a comment

Filed under My kids, My kids ROCK!!!, My thoughts, Relationships, School

Leave a Reply

