Love you, miss you, want to be with you. .

is what the text read, but it was so much more.  The notion that someone loves me, needs me , wants me. . only concepts a few short years ago.  If anyone had told me that I would find love and come to understand what that word means I would have laughed in their face.  You see fairy tales have places in books, not hearts.  Words to be read, not felt.  Funny thing about love, and it’s individuality is, that once it’s found you feel it for all around you.  I see the world through fairy tale glasses and it’s the action, not the words, that matter.  

To my charming, not enough words to offer, but I’ll keep showing you daily how much I need, want, crave you!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Family Time, My thoughts, Relationships

Leave a Reply

