Cause I’m a Rock Star. .

I got my rock moves. . 

You know everyone needs an anthem/motto and I think this is mine for the week.  Not sure where that just came from but I’m going with it.  Truth be told I’m up at 3am because I am trying to retrain my body to stay awake all night. . I start graveyard shift tomorrow (ok today) and though it will be nice to have a change, the hours really SUCK!!!  My saving grace is that I will be volunteering for EU for the legislative session and I’m way excited to be a part of the process.  Never thought that I’d be able to say that I would involve myself, but I’ve never been one to not involve myself in what I care about.  I am fortunate to have met people with information and bright enough to use it 🙂

On another note. . I am sooo IN love!  Do you ever have moments where you wonder how the hell you got so lucky?  Yeah, that’s me.  I am the LUCKIEST girl in the galaxy!

I attended Lobbyist training tonight.  I love it!!  It inspires to keep trying, move forward and put my passion where my mouth is (not that way you dirty girls 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under My thoughts, Relationships, Thinking of Friends

Leave a Reply

