So I don’t have anything witty to say. .

and I suppose that’s why I don’t write all the time.  I have assumed that being witty is the only thing to post, cause why the hell else would anyone read this shit?  

I was recently moved to graveyard shift, which surprisingly, has been going really well.  I tend to HATE graveyard shift, but with the crew I have I can stay awake and be pleasant about it.  Rizzi doesn’t look scared when I come home, as she’s done in the past when on nights.  I even stay awake to take kids to school at 0900.  

Went to dinner last night with a few friends.  It reminds me how important it is to take time for friends, they really are a soul food 🙂

Well, that’s pretty much it for witty.

Leave a comment

Filed under Family Time

Leave a Reply

