Do you Twitter??

We are so a nation of noisy assholes!!  And I love it!  How else would I know that a mom in Ohio is sick of her boss, that another woman is a campaign chairman for HRC Arizona.  Complete strangers, all willing to put it out there for the world to notice.  I think it strange, this includes myself, that we have a desire to be recognized.  Some do it subtle, while others go out of their way to be strange.  What I find hard is to know the truth.  Are these people genuine?  Do they believe what they write?  So, as I venture into the “notice me” world, I will make a promise to stay true to myself and not become razmataz for the masses!

Leave a comment

Filed under My thoughts

Leave a Reply

