What the hell. .

I was awoken to sore throat from hell!  And yes, Sgt. Driggs is to blame, as he came to work knowing his kids had strep throat!  I sooo don’t want to miss work, as I”m loving the new facility I am in.  I’m going to have to hurt someone!

On a lighter note, have been talking with a new friend in Austin, TX. . CJ!  Your the coolest!  

Been working in the house and I”m happy to say that I now am a proud owner of Central Air. . come on summer, I ain’t sceered no more!  Painting and changing lights in the house have been good times:

100_2990

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

100_29882

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is before (right) and after (left)

 

It’s the little things that make a big difference 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Family Time, Making a home

One response to “What the hell. .

  1. I am damn it!!

    You all are awesome too! Can’t wait to meet ya!

Leave a Reply

