A night of re-energizing. .

Attending the Equality Utah Allies Dinner last night. . it was full of hope and motivation.  Bishop Gene Robinson was the speaker, if you haven’t had the opportunity to listen to him speak your missing out!  I took my mom as my date and she was so excited I think she may have peed just a little bit in her panties.  Though they spoke of how we will win our equal rights, I was more in awe that my mom FULLY comprehended that the gay “agenda” is about civil rights and she’s ready to fight along my side.  It was absolutely bonding between me and my mom and I’m soooo grateful that I have her on my team 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “A night of re-energizing. .

  1. Andi

    That is awesome, and something you will forever cherish.

Leave a Reply

