Amber Echols

We met at work and I loved that you provided some “color” to our work, in many different ways!  We didn’t get to work much together but the times that we did you were always happy.

What’s nice is that we really got to know each other outside of that environment and come to find out we think a lot alike!

Your easy going but passionate about issues that make a difference in this world.  Your compassionate to others plight and work hard to get the truth out there!  You question everything and teach your kids not to take things on face value.  I value your opinion and always look forward to spending time with you.

I absolutely love how much we all laugh when we are together; it’s those times that I remember all the time!

Thank you Amber for being a part of our lives!  Love ya sister

1 Comment

Filed under My thoughts, Relationships, Thinking of Friends

One response to “Amber Echols

  1. me

    Marcy I just saw this, I thought this shit was spam when I first noticed it on my page. I’ve had such a sad and beautiful day today, reading this adds to the beautiful part. I am at a loss for words. All I can say is it has been amazing getting to know you and your family outside of that place. You know I love you all very much, and thank you for the kind words 🙂

Leave a Reply

